Welcome to Sue Thomson's Spiritual Focus Photography

Photographer Sue Thomson with Home, Corporate, & Church Based Art plus Poetry and Christian Perspectives

It has been a long time…

It has been a long time since I have posted on my blog.  I have had many new adventures in my life, and time does not allow me to write as I once used to.  Times are quickly changing in our country.. and in the world. I want to be a voice… not to spread negativity… but to share SNAPSHOTS, that often can pass us by, in the blink of an eye.   This is my blog and my FB Timeline.  I am asking that you respect my wishes and not post any argumentative or negative comments in regards to my posts.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 11, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
November 2016
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Sue Thomson

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

